This is the page that is all about me.

Name: Waynne Smith
Address: Deal Kent UK

Acedemic focus: A in Maths, Advanced English Language/lit, Physics and Science

Further education: Business studies, touch typing, business management

Employment background: Computer shop, Insurance broker, (personal lines, to commercial manager handling professional indemnity and liability and commercial policies).

I am currently a self employed web developer and programmer, fluent in PHP, CSS and Mysql, I also dabble in assembly code, Android apps, Basic and C programming.

Using Photoshop, Gimp, Dreamweaver, Expression web and Microsoft code as primary tools I create and build websites.

My strength lies in Search engine optimisation. I can get any site listed in the top 10 for any given keywords.

Interests and hobbies
Spending time with my lovely wife and best friend, who really does complete me and makes life a positive joy.

I really enjoy photography, and have a few art projects on the go as well from drawing and painting to scrap booking. I am interested in cars and motorsports but don't make a point of following any seasons fanatically.

I still fancy myself as a writer, I started writing a novel a few years ago but writing for websites and articles is taking up much of my time at the moment.

I have recently got into dancing including cha cha cha, Tango, Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive and Lindy Hop and have organised a few balls & themed parties.

I enjoy movies, but it has to have a twisty plot and I seem to favour heist style movies but am just as happy to watch a period drama or cookery programme.

I love spending time with friends, talking and chatting & learning about them and what makes them who they are.

If I had more time I would spend it in the gym and focus on my health. Most of my time is spent in helping others, which is rewarding but won't ever make me rich.

I have pretty varied musical taste including Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Bastille, Green Day and most Indy music & rock and roll. Latin style music features quite heavily in my collection and even modern pop (Sia, Meghan Trainor)!

Food and drink:
Tapas, Greek, Indian food and Italian food are firm regulars. I enjoy cooking and creating and have recently developed a love and appreciation for coffee.

My Mantra:
Help others to be the best they can be.
Be a good friend to get a good friend.
Focus on the good, & ignore the bad stuff.
Some of the poorest people only have money.

Dislikes:
Depression, cancer, illness and I really don't get sport - I can watch it but I just don't get excited by it. Being on my own.

Best Joke: 2 Snowmen in a field one says to the other can you smell carrots!

Me

 

This site is my own work and reflects my personal opinions .

©2016 - no part of this site may be copied or reproduced without prior permission. By accessing this site you agree to pay us a sum of 250 for each entire article or image reproduced without permission.

COOKIES: This site uses cookies to remember your settings and monitor visitor behaviour anonymously to allow us to improve the site and highlight areas where we can improve. In addition our advertising partners use cookies in accordance with their respective privacy policies to provide adverts of most interest to you based on sites you visit and search terms and collate interest based statistics to do so. You can opt out of our advertisers cookies by following this link or by disabling cookies in your browser.